Price index · Oct 2026
AI visibility tool pricing index
We track 37 AI visibility and AI search tracking tools. 27 publish a self-serve monthly price; the cheapest entry plan is Ubersuggest at $12 a month for 10 prompts. 9 sell through demos or show no public monthly price, and 1 no longer sells a standalone tracker. Every figure is from the vendor's own page, dated.
Self-serve entry plans, cheapest first
Cheapest plan billed monthly, USD. Prompts as each vendor counts them.
| Tool | Monthly | Plan | Prompts | $ / prompt | Engines | Free trial | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ubersuggest | $12 | Individual · $6.67 yearly | 10 | $1.20 | 3 | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Searcherries | $13 | Starter · $10 yearly | 10 daily | $1.30 | – | 14 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Otterly.AI | $29 | Lite · $25 yearly | 15 daily | $1.93 | 4 | Yes | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Promptmonitor | $29 | Starter | 25 | $1.16 | 6 | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| TopCited | $29 | Starter | – | – | – | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Mangools AI Search Watcher | $30.50 | Mangools Basic · $18.85 yearly | 500 | $0.06 | – | No | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Cairrot | $39 | Starter | 15 | $2.60 | 2 | No | Oct 8, 2026 |
| ZipTie | $42.75 | Starter preset | – | – | 6 | 7 days, no card | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Frase | $49 | Starter · $39 yearly | 50 daily | $0.98 | 1 | 7 days, no card | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Geoptie | $49 | Starter · $41 yearly | 15 daily | $3.27 | 4 | No | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | $50 | Custom prompts: Basic | – | – | 7 | No | Oct 8, 2026 |
| HubSpot AEO | $50 | HubSpot AEO · $45 yearly | 25 | $2 | 3 | Yes | Oct 8, 2026 |
| AIclicks | $59 | Starter | 30 daily | $1.97 | 3 | 3 days, no card | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Knowatoa | $59 | Starter | – | – | 3 | Yes | Oct 8, 2026 |
| LLMrefs | $79 | All in One | 500 weekly | $0.16 | 10 | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Peec AI | $95 | Starter · $80 yearly | 50 daily | $1.90 | 3 | Yes | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Analyze | $99 | Growth | 25 daily | $3.96 | 3 | Yes | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Rankscale | $99 | Pro · $84 yearly | – | – | 10 | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| SE Visible (SE Ranking) | $99 | Basic · $79 yearly | 200 daily | $0.50 | 5 | Yes | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | $99 | AI Visibility Base · $99 yearly | 25 daily | $3.96 | 3 | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Writesonic GEO | $99 | Starter · $79 yearly | 50 daily | $1.98 | 3 | Yes, no card | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Trakkr | $100 | Growth · $83.33 yearly | 50 daily | $2 | 8 | 14 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Similarweb AI Search Intelligence | $129 | AEO Intelligence · $99 yearly | 150 | $0.86 | – | Yes | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Scrunch | $250 | Core | 125 | $2 | 4 | 7 days, no card | Oct 8, 2026 |
| AthenaHQ | $295 | Starter · $245 yearly | – | – | 11 | No | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Goodie | $399 | Core | 120 daily | $3.33 | 5 | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Gauge | $599 | Growth | 600 daily | $1 | 6 | 7 days | Oct 8, 2026 |
Demo-only, yearly-only or no public price
| Tool | How you buy | Listed price | Trial / free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bluefish | Demo / sales quote | quote only | No trial; request a demo | Oct 8, 2026 |
| BrightEdge | Demo / sales quote | quote only | No trial; request demo | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Conductor | Self-serve + sales | quote only | "Try for Free" on Essentials; terms not stated | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Evertune | Demo / sales quote | from $800/mo | No trial stated | Oct 8, 2026 |
| LLM Pulse | Self-serve | from EUR 49/mo (shown to us in euros; USD check pending) | "Start Free Trial" on every self-serve plan; length and card not stated | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Mentionable | Self-serve | from EUR 79/mo (shown to us in euros; USD check pending) | 7-day free trial on every paid plan, no credit card | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Profound | Demo / sales quote | quote only | Free 7-day trial: 50 prompts daily, 3 engines | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Surfer AI Tracker | Self-serve | from $49/mo, billed yearly | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Yoast SEO AI+ | Self-serve | from $29.90/mo, billed yearly | No trial; refund within one week if no more than one analysis has run | Oct 8, 2026 |
No longer sold standalone
- Hall: discontinued (checked Oct 8, 2026)
Price change log
Self-serve Starter ($99/mo billed yearly) and Growth ($399/mo billed yearly) plans are gone from the brands pricing page, which now lists only a free 7-day trial and Enterprise. Archived copies show both plans still listed on Sep 14, 2026; we confirmed the change on the live page on Oct 8. Profound hasn't announced it.
Hall became part of Tracksuit; usehall.com now shows only a notice and no plans. The acquisition was announced by Hall's investor Blackbird on Jul 21, 2026.
How to read "$ per prompt"
It's the monthly price divided by the prompts the plan includes. It's the fairest single number we can compute from public pricing pages, but it isn't the whole story: some tools re-run each prompt daily and others weekly, and some count one prompt per AI engine while others run it across several. The table shows cadence and engines beside it for that reason. Our hands-on test will measure what each tool actually delivers for the money.
Use this data
You're welcome to cite or chart this index; please link to this page so readers see the current figures and dates.